Speaker, Plateau House of assembly

Plateau State House Of Assembly Standing Committee’s for 2019

Josloaded media has the list of Plateau State House of Assembly standing committee to oversea the affairs of Government in Plateau State.
The Speaker, Rt. Abok Nuhu Ayuba of Plateau State House of Assembly mention a total of 15 committee’s during plenary session held on 17th September 2019 at the Plateau State House of Assembly Complex in Jos, Plateau State.

They committees include; Selection committee, Financial and General purpose committee, House service and Welfare committee, Committee for rules, business, inter-government and inter-parliamentary, Committee on agriculture, Appropriation Committee, Committee on Commerce and Industry, Committee on Culture and Tourism, Education, Science and Technology committee, Committee on Environment and Solid mineral Development, Finance committee, Health committee, Housing and Urban Committee and Information Committee.