Speaker, Plateau House of assembly

Plateau State House Of Assembly Financial And General Purpose Committee

Josloaded media has the list of Plateau State House of Assembly standing committee to oversea the affairs of Government in Plateau State.

The Speaker, Rt. Abok Nuhu Ayuba of Plateau State House of Assembly mention a total of 15 committee’s during plenary session held on 17th September 2019 at the Plateau State House of Assembly Complex in Jos, Plateau State.


Rt. Saleh S. Yipmong – Chairman

Rt. Abok Nuhu Ayuba – Deputy Chairman

Na’anlong G. Daniel

Peter Ibrahim Gyendeng

Yahaya Adamu

Longbap P. Wuyep

Luka Makut Bwoi

Mrs. Nanret S. Dateer

Wallok P. Goma

Phillip P. Dasun

Zingtim Sohchang