Posted on Leave a comment

Faculty Of Social Sciences University Of Jos

University of Jos most vibrant faculty is the Faculty of Social Sciences located at the University of Jos Permanent site along Farin Gada in Jos North Local Government Area.

The Faculty of Social Sciences house the following departments which include;

  • Economics
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Sociology

Prof. A.C. Abimuku is the current Dean of studies of the Faculty of Social Sciences in University of Jos.

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of