Posted on Leave a comment

Faculty Of Natural Sciences University Of Jos

The Faculty of Natural Sciences in University of Jos is one of the most populated Faculties in the higher institution of learning in Plateau State.

This Faculty is located at the Main Campus of University of Jos along Bauchi Road in Jos North Local Government Area and it has a total of ten departments and they include the following;

  • Chemistry
  • Computer Sciences
  • Geology
  • Mathematics
  • Microbiology
  • Physics
  • Plant Science and Technology
  • Remedial Studies
  • Science Laboratory Technology
  • Zoology

Prof. (Mrs) Georgina S. Mwansat is the incumbent Dean of studies Faculty of Natural Sciences.

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of