Posted on Leave a comment

Musix: Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer

Ycee Vs Zaheer


Nigerian foremost artiste, Ycee has released his new album 2019 titled Ycee Vs Zaheer.

Josloaded media received this exclusive information from Elmore, Lord of the beat via his official facebook handle. Elmore who is from Jos, Plateau State and signed to Tinny Entertainment in Lagos has his expensive touch on the superstar newest studio effort.

Download and Enjoy.


1. Ycee — It’s Amazing (Prod. By Adey) || DOWNLOAD

2.  Ycee — Bossing Ft. Ms Banks (Prod. By Fanatix) || DOWNLOAD

3. Ycee — Cheque (Prod by Syn X) || DOWNLOAD

4. Ycee — Vibing (interlude) (Prod by Jay Poppin) || DOWNLOAD

5. Ycee — MO Salalah (Prod by Buzzing Producer) || DOWNLOAD

6. Ycee — Man Ft. Phyno (Prod. By Jay Poppin) || DOWNLOAD

7. Ycee — Dada (Dread Gang) Ft. Dapo Tuburna (Prod by Elmore) || DOWNLOAD

8. Ycee — Wahala Dey (Prod by J.Bidz & Ballertosh) || DOWNLOAD

9. Ycee — Chocolate Ft. Niniola (Prod by Beats by Karmar) || DOWNLOAD

10. Ycee — Dakun (Prod by Krizbeatz) || DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.